Dee Leydon and the Powermen

The Powermen featured a Sligo lineup: Left to right: Dee Leydon (vocals), Gerry Feeney (keyboards), Vinnie Summers (sax),
Tony O'Donnell (guitar), Joe McDonogh (bass), Tommy Conlon (drums), and Sean Scanlon (trumpet).

Website created and maintained by GMS Productions - 2004-2013

(Disclaimer: This website has no official affiliation with the town of Sligo or any of the organizations mentioned herein)