Dee Leydon and the Powermen circa 1974

Left to right: Joe McDonoagh (bass), Vinnie Summers (sax), Tommy Conlon (drums), Sean Scanlon (trumpet),
Tony O'Donnell (guitar), Dee Leydon (vocals) and Gerry Feeney (keyboards).


Website created and maintained by GMS Productions - 2004-2013

(Disclaimer: This website has no official affiliation with the town of Sligo or any of the organizations mentioned herein)