The Capitol Showband in 1970

This was the last lineup of the band that disbanded in 1972.
Left to right: Tony O'Leary (vocals), Bram McCarthy (trumpet),
Mike Dalton (bass), Stan Burns (sax), Paddy Cole (sax),
Mickey O'Neill (front-drums) and Frank Murray (guitar).

Website created and maintained by GMS Productions - 2004-2013

(Disclaimer: This website has no official affiliation with the town of Sligo or any of the organizations mentioned herein)