Kim Newport Band - 1981-83

The final lineup of the Kim Newport Band featured: Left to right: Brian Mullin (bass-Omagh),
Michael Gallagher (drums), Seamie McGowan (guitar), Kim Newport (vocals) and Gerry Gallagher (guitar).
This photo was taken a few weeks before the band broke up in September, 1983.


Website created and maintained by GMS Productions - 2004-2013

(Disclaimer: This website has no official affiliation with the town of Sligo or any of the organizations mentioned herein)