1972 Minor Team?

Left to Right: Francis Rogers, Gerry Gallagher, Stewart Watson, Eugene Monaghan, Mickey Delorey,
Michael O'Brien, Sean Kelly, Brian Rogers and Mickey Harkin (Photo taken by Tom O'Brien).

Website created and maintained by GMS Productions - 2004-2013

(Disclaimer: This website has no official affiliation with the town of Sligo or any of the organizations mentioned herein)