Civic Reception for 1972 All Ireland Senior Champions

Back row - Stewart Watson, Brian O'Hara, Carl Duggan, Ivan Griffin, Anthony Cronnelly, Stan Burns, Joe Palmer, and Tommy Hickey
Front row - Gerry Monaghan, Tom O'Brien (RIP), John McGowan, Mayor Sean McManus, Gerry Gallagher and Brendan Brogan

Website created and maintained by GMS Productions - 2004-2013

(Disclaimer: This website has no official affiliation with the town of Sligo or any of the organizations mentioned herein)