1972 All Ireland Senior Champions

Back row  - Tom O'Brien (RIP), Tony O'Hara, Stan Burns, Ivan Griffin, Anthony Cronnelly, Brian O'Hara, and Carl Duggan
Front row - Gerry Monaghan, Gerry Gallagher, John McGowan, Stewart Watson, Tommy Hickey and Joe Palmer

Website created and maintained by GMS Productions - 2004-2013

(Disclaimer: This website has no official affiliation with the town of Sligo or any of the organizations mentioned herein)