1966 Connacht Minor Champions

This photo appeared in the Sligo Champion on April 1, 1966
The team had beaten Galway to win the Connacht Championship.
Back row L to R - Declan Foley (team manager), John O'Donnell, Tony O'Hara, Jim Eccles
Front row - John McGowan, Joe Palmer and Tom O'Brien (RIP)

Website created and maintained by GMS Productions - 2004-2013

(Disclaimer: This website has no official affiliation with the town of Sligo or any of the organizations mentioned herein)